Skip Navigation Website Accessibility
 

Ginger Ropp / Echo Park Spring Class and Kit

   
Quantity:    

Add to Cart
The class will be held on the My Sisters Scrapper YouTube channel on March 10th at 8:00 PM EST, 7:00 PM CST, 6:00 PM MST & 5:00 PM PST. Link and challenge word will be sent closer to the date. Kits will be ready for pick-up or mail on February 1st, 2021